top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedavidsmith208

Just Enlightenment

Just enlightenment

Is the solution all the time.

You can reconstitute your diaspora by just concentrating in your head.

Many people want to drain your assets, that is because of narcissism.

The cosmic music can be your simple pleasure. Sitting in silent contemplation can just be absolution. It may be necessary to achieve autophagy  by fasting.  March can still be freezing. You should be careful at what you are achieving. A querty keyboard that is very small

in effect is goofy.  Thank you God for overpaying my karma so I could go to heaven before seventy. The evil persons had to eat up the evil. You can practice anti-woke piano. My entry point is Darshan Singh and God. You can enliven your porthole to the Divine. Just by meditation you can be a hardcore prepper.  The ball of fire way up in the sky is just the Master.  You can enter the Sublime before the end of time. My brainscan says that I am free now.  I don’t worry that much about the weather.


A poem by David Smith

March 27, 2024



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page